Institut de Chimie Moléculaire et des Matériaux d'Orsay

Chimie Inorganique



In the email adresses, must be replaced by


Members of the team

Balthazar Gregory
Banse Frederic
Boillot Marie-laure
Bordage Amelie
Colin Aristide
Fornasieri Giulia
Gadan Sophie
Girerd Jean-Jacques
Halime Zakaria
Huc Vincent
Lambert Francois
Leaustic Anne
Moussa Bamba Abdoul Nasser
N'diaye Adama
Pugliese Eva
Rebilly Jean-Noel
Riviere Eric
Sircoglou Marie
Smith Adrien
Tlemsani Idris
Trapali Adelais
Yu Pei



Last update on 06.21.2019